Community Info

Community Information

Whether you’re buying a home, selling your home or relocating to Tulsa, the following information, resources and tools will help to guide your decision.

Go directly to information about specific Northeast Oklahoma communities and Tulsa neighborhoods.

Find information about communities indexed by county:

Tulsa County

Tulsa neighborhoods, Berryhill, Bixby, Broken Arrow, Collinsville, Glenpool, Jenks, Leonard, Liberty Mounds, Owasso, Prattville, Red Fork, Sand Springs, Skiatook, Sperry, Tulsa, Turley, and Union communities

Adair County

Cherokee County

Craig County

Big Cabin, Bluejacket, Bowlin Spring, Centralia, Ketchum, Pyramid Corners, Vinita, Welch, and White Oak communites

Creek County

Bowden, Bristow, Depew, Drumright, Edna, Gypsy, Iron Post, Kellyville, Kiefer, Lawrence Creek, Mannford, Milfay, Mounds, New Mannford, Oakhurst, Oakridge, Oilton, Olive, Sapulpa, Shamrock, Silver City, Slick, and Tuskegee communities

Delaware County

Mayes County

McIntosh County

Muskogee County

Nowata County

Childers, Delaware, Lenapah, New Alluwe, Nowata, South Coffeyville, Wann, and Watova communities

Okfuskee County

Okmulgee County

Bald Hill, Beggs, Bryant, Coalton, Dentonville, Dewar, Eram, Grayson, Gulfton, Henryetta, Hoffman, Kusa, Liberty, Lone Tree, Morris, Natura, Nuyaka, Okmulgee, Preston, Salem, Shulter, Spelter City, Twin Hills, Wilson, and Winchester communities

Osage County

Avant, Barnsdall, Bowring, Burbank, Fairfax, Foraker, Grainola, Gray Horse, Hominy, Little Chief, McCord, Nelagoney, Okesa, Osage, Pawhuska, Pearsonia, Pershing, Prue, Shidler, Tallant, Webb City, Whippoorwill, Wynona, and Wolco communities

Ottawa County

Afton, Cardin, Commerce, Fairland, Miami, Narcissa, Quapaw, Picher, and Wyandotte communities

Pawnee County

Blackburn, Cleveland, Hallett, Jennings, Maramec, Oak Grove, Pawnee, Quay, Ralston, Shady GroveSkedee, Terlton, and Westport communities

Rogers County

Bushyhead, Catoosa, Chelsea, Claremore, Foyil, Inola, Justice, Keetonville, Limestone, Oologah, Sequoyah, Talala, Tiawah, Verdigris, and Winganon communities

Sequoyah County

Wagoner County

Coweta, Fair Oaks, New Tulsa, Okay, Oneta, Stones Corner, and Wagoner communities

Washington County

Bartlesville, Copan, Dewey, Ochelata, Oglesby, Ramona, and Vera communities

Find real estate listings by school district and go to official school links for school districts in nineteen Northeast Oklahoma counties.

Provide a home for a homeless animal or find a home for a lost pet by going to my pet adoption links.